play_bcg

End of Summer Concert Series

PRESENTED BY TOYOTA


Rock with us! More great acts to be announced soon.

Reserved seating is available at Ticketmaster locations and ticketmaster.com.



Watch this year's End of Summer Concert Series in style from one of our Concert Party Boxes!

Call (909) 865-4050 or click below to reserve yours now. Space is limited and these boxes are filling fast.


pattiandchaka

Patti LaBelle & Chaka Khan: Friday, Sept. 4

Charlie Wilson

Charlie Wilson: Saturday, Sept. 5

alejandraguzman

Alejandra Guzman with special guest Ana Victoria: Sunday, Sept. 6

cheechnchong

Kool & The Gang, The Ohio Players, Rose Royce: Friday, Sept. 11

cheechnchong

ZZ Top & Blackberry Smoke: Saturday, Sept. 12

Justin Moore

Justin Moore with Kellie Pickler & Colt Ford: Sunday, Sept. 13

bell_biv_devoe

Bell Biv DeVoe with Tony! Toni! Toné! & Ginuwine : Thursday, Sept. 17

cheechnchong

Lynyrd Skynyrd & The Outlaws: Friday, Sept. 18

140422_PL_Train_0920

Train: Saturday, Sept. 19

cheechnchong

Paquita la del Barrio with Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles: Sunday, Sept. 20

cheechnchong

The Beach Boys: Thursday, Sept. 24

WAR_500

WAR with Tierra & Malo: Friday, Sept. 25

rsz_jake_owen_current_jo_promo

Jake Owen & Parmalee: Saturday, Sept. 26

chcago-boz-horz

Chicago & Boz Scaggs: Sunday, Sept. 27

*Concerts begin at 7:30 p.m. Subject to change.
Concert ticket seat purchases include LA County Fair admission. All ticket sales are final.
** A limited number of free assigned concert seats are available the day of the show at the Rose Lane ticket booth beginning at 3 p.m. First come, first served.


Logo_Toyota1           Logo_CocaCola1           Logo_Dasani           Logo_Edison           Logo_SleepTrain