play_bcg

What's New

END OF SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

PRESENTED BY TOYOTA


Rock with us! More great acts to be announced soon.

Reserved seating is available at Ticketmaster locations and ticketmaster.com.





Watch this year's End of Summer Concert Series in style from one of our Concert Party Boxes!

Call (909) 865-4050 or click below to reserve yours now. Space is limited and these boxes are filling fast.


pattiandchaka

Patti LaBelle & Chaka Khan: Friday, Sept. 4

alejandraguzman

Alejandra Guzman: Sunday, Sept. 6

cheechnchong

Skillet & for King and Country: Monday, Sept. 7

cheechnchong

Kool & The Gang, The Ohio Players, Rose Royce: Friday, Sept. 11

cheechnchong

ZZ Top & Blackberry Smoke: Saturday, Sept. 12

cheechnchong

Lynyrd Skynyrd & The Outlaws: Friday, Sept. 18

140422_PL_Train_0920

Train: Saturday, Sept. 19

cheechnchong

Paquita la del Barrio with Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles: Sunday, Sept. 20

cheechnchong

The Beach Boys: Thursday, Sept. 24

WAR_500

WAR with Tierra & Malo: Friday, Sept. 25

cheechnchong

Jake Owen & Parmalee: Saturday, Sept. 26

*Additional acts will be announced soon.

**Acts begin at 7:30 p.m. and are subject to change without notice. Concert ticket seat purchases include LA County Fair admission. All ticket sales are final.


Logo_Toyota1           Logo_CocaCola1           Logo_Dasani           Logo_Edison           Logo_SleepTrain